New Year… Goes Bang!.. an reload!

oOoOok…. And breath…

So its new year, and just because its me there would have to be a mini drama right?

So last night I decided not to celebrate new years, no drinking etc, just gave it a miss as we had planned to go out for a family meal together today instead

Well that nearly didn’t happen as a couple of them did drink, an did so into the early hours

It was pretty selfish of them, basically my mum said it wouldn’t be right if we all weren’t there, I told her, that was their choice to drink, an that a couple of us could still go

Its not that important I guess, its just the fact its only day one of 2012, an i felt robbed of my new year, any other day an I could of overlooked it

But a couple of us still went, an so it wasn’t a total disaster in the end

Leave a Reply

