A Thank You Note

I want to take a moment to thank everyone who reads my blog, an for the people who leave the lovely comments of support, it let’s me know that people can relate, an that what I’m doing here is helping others like myself, an for that i’m very grateful

There’s nothing worse than struggling through in life an feeling so apart from the rest of the world, not knowing where to turn, or where we fit in

But…
As long as we know that there are people out there who aren’t so different than us, an who know what its like to go through the same struggles in life, it let’s us know that we aren’t so alone, an gives us a little hope

Again, thank you for following me on my journey, of not recovery, but more self discovery, i wish only for you, what I wish for myself ~

Everyone who follows my blog, gets followed back, because I like to be part of other life journeys besides my own, an because it means we are in this together

9 responses to “A Thank You Note

  1. Just came across here, but know that you are definitely not alone. There are hundreds of people who are going through what I imagine would be similar things to you based on your tags (including myself) who share photos on our collective. You are always welcome. Feel well.

  2. I’m new to your blog but I love this entry because I also feel overwhelming gratitude and warmth to all the wonderful people who make up our blogging community. Thank you for your lovely words and expression… I couldn’t agree more. xoxo, g.

Leave a Reply

