A Life Of Crazy

I woke up early today, started getting ready to head away to ‘nuts corner’… For those who don’t know what that is, its a big place with stalls, that sell anything from new to 2nd hand things, there’s hot food stalls, there’s even a fortune teller, an a stall that sells ducks an chickens, so you see how varied it is, for me it was about getting away for the day

But of course my older brother decided to drink last night, got drunk, an today was cancelled, so I ended up going back to bed, why couldn’t he have waited until tonight if he had wanted to drink so badly

Once I heard that he had went to a certain couples house last night, I kind of guessed it would happen, its a couple my brother an his girlfriend are friendly with, who are a drama in themselves, the boyfriend Mr G, is always cheating on his girlfriend Miss E, last time he disappeared for two days, an in that time had a threesome with another couple, its not the first time he’s cheated, he disappeared again last night I heard, so I’m guessing it won’t be the last time either, though she always forgives him, an to make matters worse, they are talking about having a baby!

Miss E is very insecure, the whole right side of her body, from her chest to below her bum, is badly scarred from when she got burned many years ago, we had a chat at length one night, an she said I was the only one who has ever understood the reason she forgives him, an its that she’s afraid of moving on an finding someone who would except her

My brothers seem to mirror each other a lot, my younger brother, only a couple of days ago, was also drinking, got drunk, an ended up getting into trouble, kicking cars, grabbed a bouncer by the throat, an threatened a chinese take out owner when he refused to give him free food, the police were called an he was arrested, he resisted so much at first, the police had to pepper spray him, with two police men also taking it a bit too far. By punching an kicking him

He was released on bail, an is now on a curfew, an also has to present himself at the local police station every day at six o’clock, I’m also guessing with the charges, that he could be going back to court, he’s only home from prison four weeks, an already this is the situation he’s gotten himself into

He said his reason for drinking, was that his girlfriends mum has said he’s only using her daughter for sex, which let’s be honest wasn’t that serious, so of course he either took it too much to heart, or it was just another excuse to get drunk

They were only together about three weeks before my younger brother got sent to prison, he was away for seven months, though they talked everyday, in that time they only saw each other twice, he’s only been out as I said four weeks on friday past, but the heart wants what the heart wants

I can only imagine what immature plans they are making together when they are alone, I heard she has gotten a 2nd pregnancy test, which I hope will be negative! he’s 23, an she’s only 17, its just crazy to me, I thought it was bad enough when he said he was going to get engaged to her, never mind this pregnancy drama, an only today I heard they had a falling out, an that she tried to cut her wrists last night, an had to be taken to hospital

Both my brothers an a few other people, are still drinking from last night, when sober they are two of the nicest people you could meet, its the alcohol that brings out the bad in them, an gets them into trouble, I’ve never had a problem with alcohol to the extent of it being an addiction, so I can’t put myself in their place to understand why they want an need it so often

My problems aside, I realise how much drama goes on in my life, just in the course of a week

Earlier my aunt called an invited me out for lunch, but I was tired an it was so last minute, I couldn’t be bothered to make the effort, so I’ve just stayed home today, tomorrow my step dad has jury duty, my mum is going along with him, so I’ll be home alone, an I don’t know if I’ll bother going out, time alone could do me the world of good

Leave a Reply

